Rockin’ Roll Cake! (FP)

This looks so good!

Home With a Purpose

I’ve NEVER been more excited about a dessert in my life!  No lie!  My friend Angel is a great cook and she came up with this delicious recipe.  I give her BIG props!  I almost ran to the kitchen to make it after she gave me the recipe.  I made two different versions to try and really enjoy them both!

This first one has a cream cheese and whipped cream filling.  I topped it with berries!

DSC_0547

The second version I made had a filling of chocolate pudding that I made by adding 1 TBS of cocoa to the Nighty Night Custard and a layer of whipping cream!  I just made one serving of the custard for my filling.  You could do so many flavors!

DSC_0543

I know, right?!!  They taste as good as they look…probably better!  The possibilities are endless for the filling.  I say this is a Fuel Pull because…

View original post 686 more words

Leave a Reply

